*** Beattie/Coutts become the first Scotland team to win on the FIVB World Tour in Australia*** *** U16 Junior SVL - City of Edinburgh win boys and girls championship*** Purchase SVA Teeshirts Now ***
Club Finder
Club Finder

Development Award

Home / Awards / Development Award

The Development Award is awarded to someone who has increased the participation in and/or the quality of volleyball in a particular area.












2015     Gerry Phillips
2013 Helen McGibbon
2008 Jess Reid
2007 Michael McConville
2005 Peter Campbell
2004 Craig Faill
2003 Ian Brownlee
2002 Ronnie Constable 
2001 Alan Byrne
1999 Neil MacDonald
1998 Ian McAllister 
1997 John Scobie
1996 Jim Ferguson
1995 Bill Stobie
1994 Sandy Steel
1993 Jess Reid
1992 Dave Munro
1991 Malcolm Mclean