*** Edinburgh Jets Women win the SVL League One title and gain promotion straight back to the SVL Premier ***
Default-banner
Club Finder
Club Finder

Women's & U19 NT Programme

Home / National Teams / Women's & U19 NT Programme
Date Squad Venue Time
Thursday 29th December
Under 19's Wishaw Sports Centre 2pm-8pm
Friday 30th December
Under 19's Wishaw Sports Centre 10am-4pm
Sunday 29th January Seniors Wishaw Sports Centre 10am-3pm
Sunday 26th February Seniors Linlithgow Academy 9am-2pm
Sunday 19th March Seniors Edinburgh College 10am-3pm
Saturday 15th April Seniors Linlithgow Academy 9am-2pm
Sunday 16th April Seniors Linlithgow Academy 9am-2pm
Sunday 14th May Seniors Linlithgow Academy 9am-2pm
Sunday 4th June Seniors Wishaw Sports Centre 10am-3pm
Sunday 11th June Seniors Edinburgh College 10am-3pm
Saturday 17th June Seniors Wishaw Sports Centre 10am-3pm
Sunday 18th June Seniors Wishaw Sports Centre 10am-3pm