*** ***
Default-banner
Club Finder
Club Finder

School Festivals

Home / Schools / School Festivals

The MACvolley School Volleyball Programme is available to all schools of all levels. It is the perfect participation opportunity for your school to get involved in. 

For more information on School Festivals and School Membership please check out the information guides.

SCHOOL FESTIVAL INFO

SCHOOL MEMBERSHIP/TEAM REGISTRATION INFO

If you need any further information or have any issues with the entry system please don't hesitate to e-mail info@scottishvolleyball.org

 

FESTIVAL
DATE VENUE ENTER:

'SHAUNA MULLIN'

NATIONAL BEACH VOLLEYBALL Festival

TBC Portobello Swim Centre, Edinburgh
S4/5/6

'MARK McGIVERN'

NATIONAL Festival


Friday 27th October 2017 (BOYS ONLY)
Ravenscraig Regional Sports Centre, Motherwell


2016-17 Report


Friday 3rd November 2017 (GIRLS ONLY)


2016-17 Report

Northern Festvial Thursday 2nd November 2017 Aberdeen Sports Village


2016-17 Report

Dundee Festival Tuesday 6th February 2018 Lynch Sports Centre, Dundee


2016-17 Report

S2/3

'CHRIS LAMONT'

NATIONAL Festival

Tuesday 27th March 2018 Grangemouth Sports Complex


2016-17

Report

West Festival Wednesday 15th November 2017 John Wright Sports Centre, East Kilbride


2016-17 Report

East Festival Tuesday 14th November 2017 ENgage, Edinburgh Napier University N/A
North Festival
Thursday 29th March 2018 The Gordon Schools, Huntly 2016-17 Report
P7/S1

'LYNNE BEATTIE'

NATIONAL FESTIVAL

Wednesday 7th March 2018
John Wright Sports Centre, East Kilbride
West Festival
Wednesday 29th November 2017 John Wright Sports Centre, East Kilbride


2016-17 Report

North Festival
Friday 23rd February 2018 Aberdeen Grammar School

 

2016-17 Report

East Festival Tuesday 28th November 2017 ENgage, Edinburgh Napier University N/A
P5/6/7
NATIONAL Festival
Tuesday 24th April 2018 ENgage, Edinburgh Napier University
DEVELOPMENT FESTIVALS
Argyll & Bute Thursday 15th March 2018
Atlantis Leisure Centre, Oban
Orkney & Shetland -
Moray & Highland Wednesday 14th March 2018 Forres House Centre, Forres
Dumfries & Galloway -

More in this section