*** NEW VACANCIES - check out https://www.scottishvolleyball.org/vacancies/sva-vacancies ***
Default-banner
Club Finder
Club Finder

School Festivals

Home / Schools / School Festivals

The MACvolley School Volleyball programme is available to all schools of all levels. It is the perfect participation opportunity for your school to get involved in. 

 

For more information on School Festivals and School Membership please check out the information guides.

SCHOOL FESTIVAL INFO

SCHOOL MEMBERSHIP/TEAM REGISTRATION INFO

If you need any further information pleae don't hesitate to E-mail Graeme 

 

WE HAVE A NEW ENTRY SYSTEM FOR SCHOOLS - IF YOU HAVE ANY ISSUES WITH THE EVENTBRITE SYSTEM PLEASE EMAIL

 

FESTIVAL SUPPORTED BY: DATE VENUE ENTER:

'SHAUNA MULLIN'

NATIONAL BEACH VOLLEYBALL Festival

TBC Portobello Swim Centre, Edinburgh
S4/5/6

'LYNNE BEATTIE'

NATIONAL Festival

Friday 4th November 2016 Ravenscraig Regional Sports Centre, Motherwell

ENTRY CLOSED

2016-17 Report


'MARK McGIVERN'

NATIONAL Festival

Friday 18th November 2016 Ravenscraig Regional Sports Centre, Motherwell

ENTRY CLOSED

2016-17 Report

Northern Festvial Thursday 10th November 2016 Aberdeen Sports Village

ENTRY CLOSED

2016-17 Report

Dundee Festival Tuesday 7th February 2017 Lynch Sports Centre, Dundee

ENTRY CLOSED

2016-17 Report

S2/3

'CHRIS LAMONT'

NATIONAL Festival

Wednesday 8th March 2017 John Wright Sports Centre, East Kilbride

ENTRY CLOSED

2016-17

Report

West Festival Wednesday 16th November 2016 John Wright Sports Centre, East kilbride

ENTRY CLOSED

2016-17 Report

North Festival Friday 31st March 2017 The Gordon Schools, Huntly ENTER HERE
P7/S1
NATIONAL FESTIVAL Tuesday 28th March 2017 Grangemouth Sports Complex ENTER HERE
West Festival Wednesday 30th November 2016 John Wright Sports Centre, East Kilbride

ENTRY CLOSED

2016-17 Report

North Festival Friday 24th February 2017 Aberdeen Grammar School

ENTRY CLOSED

2016-17 Report

P5/6/7
NATIONAL Festival Thursday 27th April 2017 Drumbrae Leisure Centre, Edinburgh ENTER HERE

More in this section