*** Beattie/Coutts win CEV SCD Beach championships @ Portobello with a 2-1 (16-21, 21-11, 18-16) over Sondergard/Okholm of Denmark*** *** Sign up to our Scorers Course, 21st May in Glasgow ***
Default-banner
Club Finder
Club Finder

School Games Programme

Home / Schools / School Games Programme

The School Games Programme is one of the best opportunities for school pupils in the country and volleyball is at the heart of this fantastic event. 

 

Don't know what the schools games is about??? Let us bring it to life! just click any of the below video links!

VIDEO 1

VIDEO 2

VIDEO 3

VIDEO 4

The programme is open to all school attendees who meet the eliigibility criteria (See link at bottom of page) whether you are involved in a school club or Scotland Junior Programme get along to the development sessions for a chance to be part of one of the best participation opportunities in the UK!

If you have any questions please get in touch via email

2017 Programme

DATE DAY EAST (1100-1600 unless specificed) WEST (1000-1500 unless specified)
Saturday 10th June Development Day 1 ASV, Aberdeen  Citadel, Ayr
Sunday 11th June Development Day 2 ASV, Aberdeen Citadel, Ayr
Saturday 24th June Development Day 3 SE, University of Edinburgh Wishaw Sports Centre
Sunday 25th June Development Day 4 SE, University of Edinburgh Wishaw Sports Centre
Saturday 5th August Squad Session ISE, Dundee University Citadel, Ayr
Sunday 6th August Intra-Squad Tournament Day Wishaw Sports Centre Wishaw Sports Centre
Friday 18th August (pm) Squad Residential Camp Inverclyde National Centre, Largs Inverclyde National Centre, Largs
Saturday 19th August Squad Residential Camp Inverclyde National Centre, Largs Inverclyde National Centre, Largs
Sunday 20th August  Squad Residential Camp Inverclyde National Centre, Largs Inverclyde National Centre, Largs
Saturday 26th August   Squad Session          Bell's Sports Centre, Perth Belmont Academy/Prestwick Academy



More in this section